Prof. Inbal Goshen
Prof. Inbal Goshen

@GoshenInbal inbal.goshen@elsc.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Dr. Tirzah Kreisel
Dr. Tirzah Kreisel

Senior Associate Researcher tirzah.k@gmail.com

press to zoom
Adar Adamsky
Adar Adamsky

PhD Student adar.adamsky@gmail.com

press to zoom
Adi Kol
Adi Kol

PhD Student adikol22@gmail.com

press to zoom
Adi Doron
Adi Doron

PhD Student adi.doron88@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ron Refaeli
Ron Refaeli

PhD Student ron.m.refaeli@gmail.com

press to zoom
Netai Benaim
Netai Benaim

Chief Programmer netai.benaim@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Aviya Benmelech-Chovav
Aviya Benmelech-Chovav

Undergrad Researcher aviyabc@gmail.com

press to zoom
Yael Morose
Yael Morose

Undergrad Researcher yael.morose@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom

Our Group

Alumni

Cato De-Vos
Cato De-Vos

Visiting Masters Student

press to zoom
Dor Gidony
Dor Gidony

Undergrad Student

press to zoom
Henrike Horn
Henrike Horn

PhD Student

press to zoom
Eyal Bitton
Eyal Bitton

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Talia Melcer
Talia Melcer

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Yanir Mor
Yanir Mor

Chief of Cloning

press to zoom
Noa Bar
Noa Bar

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Roi Padan
Roi Padan

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Eldar Hacohen
Eldar Hacohen

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Dr. Limor Regev
Dr. Limor Regev

Postdoc and lab manager

press to zoom
Lara Ben Amar
Lara Ben Amar

MSc student

press to zoom
Anat Shapir
Anat Shapir

MSc Student

press to zoom