Our Group

Prof. Inbal Goshen
Prof. Inbal Goshen

@GoshenInbal inbal.goshen@elsc.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Dr. Tirzah Kreisel
Dr. Tirzah Kreisel

Senior Associate Researcher tirzah.k@gmail.com

press to zoom
Adi Doron
Adi Doron

PhD Student adi.doron88@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ron Refaeli
Ron Refaeli

PhD Student ron.m.refaeli@gmail.com

press to zoom
Stefano Quaglioni
Stefano Quaglioni

PhD Student stefanoquaglioni@gmail.com

press to zoom
Shay Meron
Shay Meron

PhD Student 22shay.meron22@gmail.com

press to zoom
Yael Morose
Yael Morose

M.Sc. Student yael.morose@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Lior Naggan
Lior Naggan

M.Sc. Student lior.naggan@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Talia Sternberg
Talia Sternberg

Undergrad Researcher talia.sternberg@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Yaara Aram
Yaara Aram

Undergrad Researcher yaara.aram@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Noa Rubin
Noa Rubin

Undergrad Researcher noa.rubin2@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Hodaya Stern
Hodaya Stern

Undergrad Researcher hodaya.stern1@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom
Nechama Novick
Nechama Novick

Undergrad Researcher nechama.novick@mail.huji.ac.il

press to zoom

Alumni

Dr. Adi Kol
Dr. Adi Kol

PhD Student adikol22@gmail.com

press to zoom
Dr. Adar Adamsky
Dr. Adar Adamsky

PhD Student

press to zoom
Adi Kupperman Tamari
Adi Kupperman Tamari

Undergrad Student

press to zoom
Netai Benaim
Netai Benaim

Chief Programmer

press to zoom
Aviya Benmelech Chovav
Aviya Benmelech Chovav

Undergrad Student

press to zoom
Cato De-Vos
Cato De-Vos

Visiting Masters Student

press to zoom
Dor Gidony
Dor Gidony

Undergrad Student

press to zoom
Henrike Horn
Henrike Horn

PhD Student

press to zoom
Eyal Bitton
Eyal Bitton

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Talia Melcer
Talia Melcer

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Yanir Mor
Yanir Mor

Chief of Cloning

press to zoom
Noa Bar
Noa Bar

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Roi Padan
Roi Padan

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Eldar Hacohen
Eldar Hacohen

Undergrad Researcher

press to zoom
Dr. Limor Regev
Dr. Limor Regev

Postdoc and lab manager

press to zoom