Dr Inbal Goshen
PI
inbal.goshen@elsc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Tirzah Kreisel
Associate Researcher
tirzah.k@gmail.com
Adar Adamsky
PhD Student
adar.adamsky@gmail.com
Adi Kol
PhD Student
adikol22@gmail.com
Adi Doron
PhD Student
adi.doron88@gmail.com
Ron Refaeli
PhD Student
ron.m.refaeli@gmail.com
Netai Benaim
Chief Programmer
netai.benaim@mail.huji.ac.il
Aviya Benmelech-Chovav
Undergrad Researcher
aviyabc@gmail.com
Cato de Vos
Graduate Intern
cato.de.vos@hotmail.com
Dor Gidony
Undergrad Researcher
dor.gidony@mail.huji.ac.il

Our Group

Alumni

Henrike Horn
PhD Student
Eyal Bitton
Undergrad Researcher
Talia Melcer
Undergrad Researcher
Yanir Mor
Chief of Cloning
Noa Bar
Undergrad Researcher
Roi Padan
Undergrad Researcher
Eldar Hacohen
Undergrad Researcher
Dr. Limor Regev
Postdoc and lab manager
Lara Ben Amar
MSc student
Anat Shapir
MSc Student
Anat Shapir

MSc Student